Recover a Deleted Store
Once a store is deleted, you have 14 days to recover it before it's gone for good. Stores pending deletion appear greyed out in your store listing, with a third icon available to restore them.
To Recover a Deleted Store
- In your store listing pages, use the filters to search for the deleted store. Be sure to toggle on Include Pending Deleted Stores, otherwise it won't show up in your results.
- Click the Restore icon on the far right to recover the store.